Our International Network 

 

Head Office

LONDON SPEAKER BUREAU
1st Floor
235 Kensington High Street
London
W8 6SF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 208 748 9595

Jeroen van der Veer
Chairman
natalie@londonspeakerbureau.com

Tom Kenyon-Slaney
Founder and CEO
tom@londonspeakerbureau.com

To Book A Speaker: enquiries@londonspeakerbureau.com

To Become a Speaker: Lucinda Swan lucinda@londonspeakerbureau.com

Accounts Department: Alli Toomer accounts@londonspeakerbureau.com

Contracts Department: Hannah Dar hannah@londonspeakerbureau.com

Press Enquiries: Jenny Naylor jenny@londonspeakerbureau.com

 

INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

EUROPE

Ireland

Mary Menton - +353 (0) 71 966 4571
mary@londonspeakerbureau.ie

France

Oliver Chittenden - +33 626092679
oliver@londonspeakerbureau.com

Johann Matti - +33 787043702
johann@londonspeakerbureau.com

Germany

Roland Vestring - +49 721 920982-0
roland@londonspeakerbureau.de

Italy

Maria Franzoni - +44 (0) 7789 640 452
maria@londonspeakerbureau.com

The Netherlands

Dominic Evans - +31 (0) 652 323 201
dominic@londonspeakerbureau.com

Scandinavia & Finland

Kate Lossius - +44 (0) 7973 431 041
kate@londonspeakerbureau.com

Russia

Hugo Chittenden - + 7 985 462 8786
hugo@londonspeakerbureau.com

Turkey                                                                                                                                                      

Emre Pusat - +90 532 6720072
emre@londonspeakerbureau.com.tr

AMERICA

USA / Canada

Pierre Bisaillon - +1 (646) 661 7757
pierre@londonspeakerbureau.com

Caroline Hunt - +1 (917) 499 4500
caroline@londonspeakerbureau.com

Brazil

Regina Gingell - + 55 21 352 19419
regina@londonspeakerbureau.com

 

 

MIDDLE EAST

UAE (Dubai and Abu Dhabi) and Qatar

Tatjana Marinko
tatjana@londonspeakerbureau.com

Bahrain, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia

Loida Peral +973 35079840
loida@londonspeakerbureau.com

Oman

Mariam Gonzales +968 94289058
mariam@londonspeakerbureau.com

 

ASIA 

 

China

 

Jeffrey Meng - +852 9317 7361

jeffrey@londonspeakerbureau.cn

India

Bindu Krishna - +91 98 10315750 
bindu@londonspeakerbureau.com

South East Asia/ Hong Kong

Harrienath S - +60 (0)3 23010988
harrie@londonspeakerbureau.my

AFRICA

South Africa / Nigeria

Wendy Morris - +27 (0) 10 500 8876
wendy@londonspeakerbureau.com

Close
View our Global Network