Our International Network 

 

Head Office

THE LONDON SPEAKER BUREAU
36B Notting Hill Gate
London
W11 3HX
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 208 748 9595

Fax: +44 (0) 208 741 8273

Tom Kenyon-Slaney 
Chief Executive
tom@londonspeakerbureau.com

Speaker Enquiry
Contact: enquiries@londonspeakerbureau.co.uk

Accounts Department
Contact: accounts@londonspeakerbureau.co.uk

If you would like to become a speaker
Contact: Lucinda Swan
lucinda@londonspeakerbureau.com

 

INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

USA/ Canada

Pierre Bisaillon - +1 (212) 836 4874
pierre@londonspeakerbureau.com

Brazil

Regina Gingell - + 55 21 352 19419
regina@londonspeakerbureau.com

Ireland

Mary Menton - +353 (0) 71 966 4571
mary@londonspeakerbureau.ie

France/ Belgium

Oliver Chittenden - +33 626092679
oliver@londonspeakerbureau.com

Johann Matti - +33 787043702
johann@londonspeakerbureau.com

Germany

Roland Vestring - +49 (0) 721 957 5545
roland@londonspeakerbureau.de

Italy

Maria Franzoni - +44 (0) 7789 640 452
maria@londonspeakerbureau.com

The Netherlands

Dominic Evans - + 31 652 323 201
dominic@londonspeakerbureau.com

Sweden

Kate Lossius - +44 (0) 7973 431 041
kate@londonspeakerbureau.com

 

 

Turkey

Emre Pusat - +90 532 6720072
emre@londonspeakerbureau.com.tr

Africa

Wendy Morris - +27 (0) 10 500 8876
wendy@londonspeakerbureau.com

Russia

Hugo Chittenden - + 7 985 462 8786
hugo@londonspeakerbureau.com

Middle East

Tatjana Marinko - +971 (0) 505 784090 
tatjana@londonspeakerbureau.com

India

Bindu Krishna - +91 98 10315750 
bindu@londonspeakerbureau.in

South East Asia/ Hong Kong

Harrienath S - +60 (0)3 23010988
harrie@londonspeakerbureau.my

Japan

Masayuki Okano - +81332167227
masa@londonspeakerbureau.jp

China

Jeffrey Meng - +86 105 731 7903
jeffrey@londonspeakerbureau.com

 

 

 

Close
View our Global Network