Our International Network 

To contact your local agent: 

 

Head Office

THE LONDON SPEAKER BUREAU
Elsinore House
77 Fulham Palace Road
London
W6 8JA
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 208 748 9595

Fax: +44 (0) 208 741 8273

Tom Kenyon-Slaney 
Chief Executive
tom@londonspeakerbureau.com

Speaker Enquiry
Contact: enquiries@londonspeakerbureau.co.uk

Accounts Department
Contact: accounts@londonspeakerbureau.co.uk

Speaker Representation
Contact: Lucinda Swan
lucinda@londonspeakerbureau.com

 

 

 

 

 

International Offices

To book a speaker, contact your local consultant:

Ireland

Mary Menton - +353 (0) 71 966 4571
mary@londonspeakerbureau.ie

France/Belgium

Oliver Chittenden - +33 626092679
oliver@londonspeakerbureau.com

Johann Matti - +33 787043702
johann@londonspeakerbureau.com

Germany

Roland Vestring - +49 721 920 982 0 
roland@londonspeakerbureau.de

Italy

Maria Franzoni - +44 (0) 7789 640 452
maria@londonspeakerbureau.com

Sweden

Kate Lossius - +44 (0) 7973 431 041
kate@londonspeakerbureau.com

Turkey

Emre Pusat - +90 532 6720072
emre@londonspeakerbureau.com.tr

Africa

Wendy Morris - +27 (0) 10 5008876
wendy@londonspeakerbureau.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Middle East

Tatjana Marinko - +971 (0) 505 784090 (Dubai/Oman)
tatjana@londonspeakerbureau.com

India

Bindu Krishna - +91 98 10315750 
bindu@londonspeakerbureau.in

Shreya Bhardwaj Pilani - +91 99 585 99142 
shreya.pilani@9dot9.in

Russia

Hugo Chittenden - +7 985 4628786 
hugo@londonspeakerbureau.com

South East Asia/Hong Kong

Harrienath S - +60 (0)3 23010988
harrie@londonspeakerbureau.my

Japan

Masayuki Okano - +81332167227
masa@londonspeakerbureau.jp

China

Jeffrey Meng - +86 189 1030 0009/ 

+852 93177361 

jeffrey@londonspeakerbureau.cn

Brazil

Regina Gingell - +55 21 3521 9419
regina@londonspeakerbureau.com

 

Close
View our Global Network